Follow

How do I upgrade, downgrade, suspend or cancel my membership?

You can upgrade, downgrade, suspend or cancel your membership at anytime by processing a change request in The Vault.

If you "Suspend" your membership, all mails and marketing will be suspended, however, your podio and phone system will continue to operate. Make sure to visit www.REIvault.com/allOptions to get a complete list of what's included with the membership levels. You can "Suspend" membership at anytime, however, you'll be required to stay as a suspended member for a minimum of 60 days. Additionally, in "suspended" status you lose exclusivity so your territory may be taken by another REIvault member.

In the event you cancel service, all membership will be cancelled/terminated and any REIvault phone numbers and Podio workspace will be permanently deleted.

 

Step 1   

   

Step 2   

 Step 3  

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk