Follow

When are the R.A.P.I.D. Results and Performance & Inner Game Coaching calls and what is the purpose?

The R.A.P.I.D. Results and Performance & Inner Game Coaching happen every other Thursday beginning at 4pm pacific / 5pm mountain / 6pm central / 7pm eastern, immediately following the technical creative deal call.

For the latest schedule and call details, goto "The Vault" under the black menu "REInvent 7 Figure Acceleration Progam" and then "Thursday (Weekly) Technical Coaching and Performance & Inner-game Coaching Calls."  You'll also receive a reminder email with call details approximately 1 hour prior to the call. You can use your computer audio (preferred by us) or you can use the dial in phone number and access code provided on this webpage.

NOTE: During these Thursday calls, the Technical Coaching will begin first for approximately 60 minutes followed by the Performance & Inner-game call back to back and via the same link and phone number above. All calls are recorded and will be made available within 24 to 48 hours on "The Vault" under the Black menu/section on the left side titled "REInvent 7 Figure Acceleration Program".

The purpose of the call is to provide executive level coaching and education on the practical application of personal effectiveness, business effectiveness, leadership, and inner game, along with the entrepreneual operating systems needed to help you clarify and achieve your vision. These calls are designed to be highly informative and collaborative.

Meeting Format
-- A specific training module (related to Performance & Inner Game or R.A.P.I.D. Results - and built by either Master Coach Willie Hooks or EOS Coach Randy Taussig) will be covered for approximately 20 minutes followed by discussion. The topics are based on Randy and Willie's experience on where people typically need the most help.
-- questions and answers (related to how to complete your R.A.P.I.D. Results Planner, or a stuck you have with time management, being more efficient in your business, hiring, fear, etc.);
-- followed by a hot seat where different members will discuss their specific stucks or blockers.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk