Follow

When are the bi-weekly Technical Coaching/Technical Deal Office hours and what is the purpose?

The Technical Coaching calls will occur every Thursday at 3pm pacific / 4pm mountain / 5pm central / 6pm eastern. As an REInvent 7 Figure Acceleration Member, locate the schedule in "The Vault" under the black menu bar, "REInvent 7 Figure Acceleration Program" and submenu "Thursday (Weekly) Technical Coaching and Performance & Inner-game Coaching Calls" for the latest schedule and access.  You will also be notified via email approximately one hour prior to the call as a reminder. You can use your computer or dial in phone number available on that website.

NOTE:  All calls are recorded and will be made available within 24 to 48 hours on "The Vault" under the Black menu/section on the left side titled "REInvent 7 Figure Acceleration Program".

The weekly calls rotate between "Technical Coaching" and "Performance & Inner-game" coaching.  

The Technical coaching focuses on the "How To" aspects of the business, such as, "What are the critical steps I must implement to effectively engage with a qualified borrower?" This is a group format and will include guest speakers highlighting some interesting deals. It’s an opportunity to connect LIVE with Ray, Gary, and other Members to ask for guidance with some of your tricky deals or stucks in a live forum - like getting on a Mastermind hot seat.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk