Follow

How do I get more help on completing my R.A.P.I.D. Results Planner?

In addition to you 1:1 coaching calls and the R.A.P.I.D. Results Planner videos found at: http://members.reivault.com/your-r-a-p-i-d-results/.     You can ask "How To" questions during the Weekly Performance and Inner-game/Technical coaching Calls - every Thursday beginning at 3pm pacific / 4pm mountain / 5pm central / 6pm eastern. We will continue to add more training sessions or videos as common or repetitive questions arise.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk