Follow

What if I need more Podio training besides the standard training videos on The Vault

For more one on one Podio training or if you have more detailed Podio questions, please attend one of the Wednesday Live Podio Training and QA calls. These are at 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern and you can join the call at www.REIvault.com/PodioHelp Dannah runs the live Podio call.

Dannah was a Lead Processor VA for Gary Boomershine, very knowledgeable with Podio and a member of the REIvault Member Services and Support Team. Additionally, you'll find a large number of training videos on Podio and the REIvault Podio CRM on "The Vault" membership and training site at www.Members.REIvault.com and also via the FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions).

Please always goto The Vault first. You can email support@REIvault.com if you do not find the answer to your questions.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk