Follow

When are the Performance Coaching calls?

The Performance and Inner-game Calls happen every other Thursday at 3pm pacific / 4pm mountain / 5pm central / 6pm eastern. Attendence of these live calls are required. Visit www.REIvault.com/ThursdayCall to login to the Gotomeeting panel and attend this call.

You can use your computer audio (preferred by us) or you can use the dial in phone number and access code provided on this webpage. A specific training module will be covered for approximately 20 minutes followed by discussion, questions and answers, and a hot seat where different members will discuss their specific stucks or blockers.

These calls are designed to be highly informative and collaborative. Please keep the backstory to a minimum as these calls are short and designed with purpose. During these Thursday calls, the Technical Coaching will begin first for approximately 60 minutes followed by the Performance & Inner-game call back to back and via the same link and phone number above. All calls are recorded and will be made available within 24 to 48 hours on "The Vault" under the "REIvault Apprentice Progam" section on the left had side.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk