Follow

When are the Technical Coaching Calls?

The live Technical Coaching Calls are every Thursday at 3pm pacific / 4pm mountain / 5pm central / 6pm eastern. Attendence is highly recommended. These calls are specific to real estate investor deals, discussions about working seller and buyer leads, contracts, stucks related to deals, etc.

The purpose of these calls is to help on specific deal or lead stucks you have and not on answering basic Podio or marketing questions. For Podio questions or if you need more one on one help with Podio, please attend one of the Wednesday live Podio training calls (11am pacific / 2pm eastern) or visit "The Vault" . Technical Coaching calls last approximately 90 minutes.

On the Performance and Inner-game Thusdays, the Technical Coaching will last approximately 60 minutes and immediately transition to the Performance and Inner-game section of the call. The Technical Coaching Calls will likely be recorded.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk